The 100: The Other Side (The CW 10 May 2017, with Zach McGowan)

The 100

The Other Side: Clarke (Eliza Taylor) faces the consequences of her fateful choice.

Bob Morley, Paige Turco, Marie Avgeropoulos, Devon Bostick, Lindsey Morgan, Christopher Larkin, Richard Harmon, Zach McGowan, Isaiah Washington and Henry Ian Cusick also star.

Henry Ian Cusick directed the episode written by Julie Benson & Shawna Benson.

Series: The 100 Season 4 Episode 11
Air Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Time Slot: 9:00 PM-10:00 PM EST on The CW

Other posts featuring the following