Designated Survivor: Brace for Impact (Season finale ABC 17 May 2017, with Geoff Pierson)

Designated Survivor

Brace for Impact: In the nail-biting season finale, Hannah Wells must stop the conspiracy from carrying out a final attack while President Kirkman authorizes a nationwide manhunt for the mastermind behind it all.

Cast: Kiefer Sutherland as Tom Kirkman, Natascha McElhone as Alex Kirkman, Adan Canto as Aaron Shore, Italia Ricci as Emily Rhodes, LaMonica Garrett as Mike Ritter, with Kal Penn as Seth Wright and Maggie Q as Hannah Wells.

Guest Cast: Geoff Pierson as former President Cornelius Moss, Rob Morrow as Abe Leonard, Mark Deklin as Jack Bowman and Kevin R. McNally as Harris Cochrane.

Written by David Guggenheim. Fred Toye is the director.

Series: Designated Survivor Season 1 Episode 21 (Season finale)
Air Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Time Slot: 10:00 PM-11:00 PM EST on ABC

Other posts featuring the following