Hawaii Five-0: Ka laina ma ke one (CBS 20 Jan 2017, with Lou Diamond Phillips)

Hawaii Five-0 Ka laina ma ke one

In Ka laina ma ke one Lou Diamond Phillips Guest Stars as U.S. Marshall Lincoln.

Five-0 must go up against an aggressive U.S. marshall, Lincoln, when a man wanted for murder escapes capture and seeks asylum in the sovereign land belonging to the Nation of Hawaii.

Ka laina ma ke one is Hawaiian for “Line in the Sand”

Alex O’Loughlin (Steve McGarrett)
Scott Caan (Danny “Danno” Williams)
Daniel Dae Kim (Chin Ho Kelly)
Grace Park (Kono Kalakaua)
Masi Oka (Dr. Max Bergman)
Chi McBride (Lou Grover)
Jorge Garcia (Jerry Ortega)

Kalani Queypo (Kanuha)
Dennis Chun (Sergeant Duke Lukela)
Lou Diamond Phillips (Lincoln)
Shawn Thomsen (Officer Pua Kai)
Jeffrey D. Sams (Devon Berris)
Bumpy Kanahele (Himself)
Matthew St. Patrick (John Berris)
Brandon Maka’awa’awa (Brandon)
Nathaniel Niemi (Doug)
Cathy Tanaka (DMV Instructor)
Wallace Salazar Jr. (HPD Officer #1)
Ryan Pagan (HPD Officer #2)

WRITTEN BY: Sean O’Reilly
DIRECTED BY: Peter Weller

Series: Hawaii Five-0 Season 7 Episode 14
Airdate: Friday 20 January 2017 at 9.00pm on CBS

Other posts featuring the following