Sleepy Hollow: Freedom (Season Finale – The CW 31 Mar 2017, with Terrance Mann)

Sleepy Hollow

In fourth season finale Freedom, Dreyfuss finally garners enough power to infiltrate the White House, and his group of minions grow strong enough to take action. Can Team Witness stop Dreyfuss in time?

Cast: Tom Mison as Ichabod Crane; Janina Gavankar as Diana Thomas; Lyndie Greenwood as Jenny Mills; Jeremy Davies as Malcolm Dreyfuss; Rachel Melvin as Alex Norwood; Jerry MacKinnon as Jake Wells; Oona Yaffe as Molly Thomas

Guest Cast: John Noble as Henry Parrish; Kamar de los Reyes as Jobe; Seychelle Gabriel as Lara; Terrence Mann as The Devil

Series: Sleepy Hollow Season 4 Episode 13
Airdate: Friday 31 March 2017 on Fox

Other posts featuring the following