Element Of Doubt (ITV 1996, Nigel Havers, Gina McKee)

Element Of Doubt

In thriller Element Of Doubt Beth Murray, a schoolteacher, begins to have suspicions that her husband Richard may be a killer.

production details
UK / ITV – Carlton – Haverhall / 1×120 minute episode / Broadcast 30 December 1996

Writer: David Pirie / Music: Steohen Warbeck / Producers: Michael Whitehill, Sue Bennett-Unwin / Executive Producer: Jonathan Powell / Director: Christopher Morahan

Nigel Havers as Richard Murray
Gina McKee as Beth Murray
Judy Parfitt as Genevieve
Michael Jayston as Kirk
Polly Adams as Ellen
Denis Lill as Simon
Robert Reynolds as Nat Harper
Mary Woodvine as Lucy
Peter Sproule as Trainor
Fiona Ramsay as Andrea Maclean
Christopher Baines as Peter
Helen Anderson as Teacher
Alec Linstead as Pharmacist
Flip Webster as Mrs Mowatt
Sarah Berger as Mary Harper
Hilary Gish as Estate Agent
Clare Szekeres as Norma
Molly Whitehall as Martha
Barnaby Whitehall as Dan
Paul Opacic as Traffic Policeman
Patrick McGrady as Policeman 1
Philip Rham as Policeman 2

Other posts featuring the following