Machinegunner (ITV 1976, Leonard Rossiter, Nina Baden-Semper)

Machinegunner 1976 Leonard Rossiter

In one off thriller Machinegunner a Bristol debt collector finds himself mixed up with crooks.

Leonard Rossiter as Cyril Dugdale
Nina Baden-Semper as Felicity Rae Ingram
Kate O’Mara as Pat Livingston
Ewen Solon as Geoff Livingston
Colin Welland as Jack Bone
Timothy Preece as Des
Gabrielle Rose as Jan
June Barrie as Olive Dugdale
Shaun Curry as Frank
Hal Galili as Bush
Bob Baker as Scruff #1
Dave Martin as Scruff #2
Earle Anthony as Club Bouncer
Geoffrey Matthews as Club Barman
Ishaq Bux as Mr. Pradesh

crew details
Producer and Director: Patrick Dromgoole
Writers: Bob Baker, Dave Martin

production details
UK / Studio: ITV – HTV / 1×90 minute episode / 1976

Other posts featuring the following