Rules Of Engagement (CBS 2007-2013, David Spade, Megyn Price)

Rules Of Engagement Cast

Rules Of Engagement is a sitcom about different phases of the male/female relationship as seen through the eyes of a newly-engaged couple, a long-married pair and a single guy.

Adhir Kalyan as Timmy
Bianca Kajlich as Jennifer
David Spade as Russell
Megyn Price as Audrey
Oliver Hudson as Adam
Patrick Warburton as Jeff

key behind the scenes crew
Andy Ackerman as Director of Pilot
Barbara Stoll as producer
Carol Leifer as CO-Executive Producer
Doug Robinson as Executive Producer
Jack Giarraputo as Executive Producer
Linda Videtti Figueiredo as SP
Michael Jamin as CO-Executive Producer
Sivert Glarum as CO-Executive Producer
Tom Hertz as Executive Producer
Vanessa McCarthy as producer

show type

broadcast from
February 5, 2007 – May 20, 2013
7 seasons with 100 episodes in total.

network and production companies
CBS – CBS Television Studios – Game Six Productions – Happy Madison Productions – Sony Pictures Television

Other posts featuring the following