Will & Grace (NBC 2017, Debra Messing, Eric McCormack)

Will & Grace 2017

That’s right, honey! A decade after their unforgettable eight-season run, comedy’s most fabulous foursome is back. Debra Messing, Eric McCormack, Sean Hayes and Megan Mullally reprise their infamous roles as Will, Grace, Jack and Karen in this exclusive 12-episode event. The legendary James Burrows, director of every original “Will & Grace” episode, returns along with a slew of razor-sharp jabs and dirty martinis. Behold once again, from the minds of Max Mutchnick and David Kohan, TV’s wittiest ensemble ever.

Debra Messing as Grace Adler
Eric McCormack as Will Truman
Megan Mullally as Karen Walker
Sean Hayes as Jack McFarland

key behind the scenes crew
David Kohan as Creator/Executive Producer
David Kohan as Writer of Pilot
Gary Janetti as Executive Producer
James Burrows as Director of pilot
James Burrows as Director/Executive Producer
Jon Kinnally as Executive Producer
Max Mutchnick as Creator/Executive Producer
Max Mutchnick as Writer of Pilot
Tim Kaiser as Executive Producer
Tracy Poust as Executive Producer

show type

broadcast from
Scheduled to premiere Fall 2017.

network and production companies
NBC – KoMut Entertainment – Three Sisters Entertainment – Universal Television

Other posts featuring the following