Designated Survivor: The Ninth Seat (ABC 19 Apr 2017, with Virginia Masden)

Designated Survivor

The Ninth Seat: As President Kirkman struggles to put together a new Supreme Court, FBI Agent Hannah Wells goes undercover and discovers much more than she ever could have imagined.

Meanwhile, Seth Wright has to contend with journalist Abe Leonard, who returns from the Middle East with an explosive story.

Cast: Kiefer Sutherland as Tom Kirkman, Natascha McElhone as Alex Kirkman, Adan Canto as Aaron Shore, Italia Ricci as Emily Rhodes, LaMonica Garrett as Mike Ritter, with Kal Penn as Seth Wright and Maggie Q as Hannah Wells.

Guest Cast: Virginia Madsen as Congresswoman Kimble Hookstraten, Mark Deklin as Senator Jack Bowman and Rob Morrow as Abe Leonard.

Written by Paul Redford. Fred Toye is the director.

Series: Designated Survivor Season 1 Episode 17
Air Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Time Slot: 10:00 PM-11:00 PM EST on ABC

To Top