Connect with us


GLOW Season 3 Premieres Fri 9 Aug on Netflix



The 10 episode third season of GLOW premieres Friday 9 August 2019. The series, based on a true story, is set in the 1980s LA, where a crew of misfits reinvent themselves as the Gorgeous Ladies of Wrestling.

Alex Rich as Florian
Alison Brie as Ruth
Betty Gilpin as Debbie Eagan
Britney Young as Carmen Wade
Britt Baron as Justine
Chris Lowell as Sebastian “Bash” Howard
Ellen Wong as Jenny
Gayle Rankin as Sheila the She Wolf
Jackie Tohn as Melrose
Kate Nash as Rhonda
Kia Stevens as Tammé
Kimmy Gatewood as Stacey
Marc Maron as Sam Sylvia
Rebekka Johnson as Dawn
Sunita Mani as Arthie
Sydelle Noel as Cherry Bang

Carly Mensch as Creator and Executive Producer
Jenji Kohan as Wrath of the Fire Goddess
Liz Flahive as Creator and Wrath of the Fire Goddess
Tara Herrmann as Wrath of the Fire Goddess

Airdate: Friday 9 August 2019 on Netflix.

Season 3, Episode 1