Connect with us


Inspector Morse: Deadly Slumber (S7EP1 ITV 1993-01-06, Brian Cox)



Deadly Slumber: "Deadly Slumber" is an episode of the British television detective mystery show Inspector Morse dramatised on ITV. It was first broadcast in 1993.

Cast: John Thaw (Chief Inspector Endeavour Morse), Kevin Whately (Detective Sergeant Lewis), James Grout (Chief Superintendent Strange), Brian Cox, Janet Suzman, Penny Downie, Jason Durr, Carol Starks, Richard Owens, Jestyn Phillips, Adam Maxwell, Ian McNeice, Robert Swann, David Goudge, Lou Wakefield, Patrick Godfrey, Connor Byrne, Su Elliott, Peter Aubrey, Jenny Lynch, Nicholas Haverson, Charlie Hawkins, Kate Hillier, Peter Leafe, John Bett, Fiona Farley, Keith Hazemore, Martin East, Sarah Souster

Writer: Danny Boyle / Director: Stuart Orme

Original Airdate: 1993-01-06 on ITV
Series: Inspector Morse Season 7 Episode 1