Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Australia Premiere Thurs 28 July on Fox8



Five new female protagonists take centre stage in the fourth season of the wildly popular Pretty Little Liars franchise. Mean girl Karen (Mallory Bechtel) and a villain only known as “A” are a couple of the difficulties Imogen (Bailee Madison), Tabby (Chandler Kinney), Noa (Maia Reficco), Minnie (Malia Pyles), and Faran (Zaria) must overcome.

A string of tragic occurrences nearly tore the blue-collar community of Millwood apart twenty years ago. A group of diverse teen girls are now being tormented in the present by an unidentified assailant and forced to pay for the secret sin their parents committed 20 years ago as well as their own.

The series premieres Thursday 28 July 2022 on Fox8 and new episodes will drop on Fridays at 8.30pm

Cast: Bailee Madison (Imogen Adams), Chandler Kinney (Tabby Hawthorne), Maia Reficco (Noa Olivar), Zaria (Faran Bryant), Malia Pyles (Minnie ‘Mouse’ Honrada), Alex Aiono (Shawn), Mallory Bechtel (Karen), Eric Johnson (Sheriff Beasley),

You may also be interested in...