Connect with us


Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony: 2020 Induction Ceremony (S2020EP1 HBO Sat 7 Nov 2020)



Musicians and groups Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G., T-Rex, Jon Landau and Irving Azoff are honored for their contributions to music by earning a place in the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Airdate: Sat 7 Nov 2020 at 8.00pm on HBO

Season 2020 Episode 1