Connect with us


Station 19: Into the Wildfire (Season 2 Finale ABC Thurs 16 May 2019)



Into the Wildfire: The members of Station 19 pack their gear and head to Los Angeles, California, to help battle a deadly wildfire raging out of control. While the team works to evacuate residents, they meet Terry (played by Patrick Duffy), and Ben makes a split-second decision that changes both of their lives.

Nyle DiMarco guest stars as Dylan on the season finale.

“Station 19” stars Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera, Jason George as Ben Warren, Boris Kodjoe as Captain Robert Sullivan, Grey Damon as Jack Gibson, Barrett Doss as Victoria Hughes, Alberto Frezza as Ryan Tanner, Jay Hayden as Travis Montgomery, Okieriete Onaodowan as Dean Miller, Danielle Savre as Maya Bishop and Miguel Sandoval as Captain Pruitt Herrera.

“Into the Wildfire” was written by Stacy McKee and directed by Paris Barclay.

Airdate: Thursday 16 May 2019 at 9.00pm on ABC.

Season 2, Episode 17