Connect with us


Survivor: We’re in the Majors (S40EP7 CBS Wed 25 Mar 2020)



We’re in the Majors: Some winners sprint their way to an opportunity to gain an edge over the other castaways. Also, one tribe employs a different strategy in a rigorous immunity challenge.

The following are the 20 returning winners competing in SURVIVOR: WINNERS AT WAR:

Adam Klein (28) Winner of “Millennials vs. Gen-X” (2016)
Ben Driebergen (36) Winner of “Heroes vs. Healers vs. Hustlers” (2017)
Denise Stapley (48) Winner of “Philippines” (2012)
Jeremy Collins (41) Winner of “Second Chance” (2015)
Kim Spradlin-Wolfe (36) Winner of “One World” (2012)
Michele Fitzgerald (29) Winner of “Kah Rong” (2016)
Nick Wilson (28) Winner of “David vs. Goliath” (2018)
Sarah Lacina (34) Winner of “Game Changers” (2017)
Sophie Georgina Clarke (29) Winner of “South Pacific” (2011)
Anthony “Tony” Vlachos (45) Winner of “Cagayan” (2014)
Wendell Holland (35) Winner of “Ghost Island” (2018)
Yul Kwon (44) Winner of “Cook Islands” (2006)
Edge of Extinction: Natalie Anderson (33) Winner of “San Juan del Sur” (2014)
Amber Mariano (40) Winner of “All-Stars” (2004)
Danni Boatwright (43) Winner of “Guatemala” (2005)
Ethan Zohn (45) Winner of “Africa” (2001)
Tyson Apostol (39) Winner of “Blood vs. Water” (2013)
Rob Mariano (43) Winner of “Redemption Island” (2011)
Parvati Shallow (36) Winner of “Fans vs. Favorites” (2008)
Sandra Diaz-Twine (44) Winner of “Pearl Islands” (2003)
& “Heroes vs. Villains” (2010) SURVIVOR is hosted by Emmy Award-winning host Jeff Probst

Airdate: Wednesday 25 March 2020 at 8.00pm on CBS.

Season 40 Episode 7