Connect with us


Captain America: The Winter Soldier (Marvel 2014, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson)



In Captain America: Winter Soldier, following the cataclysmic events in New York with The Avengers, Steve Rogers, aka Captain America is trying to live quietly in Washington, D.C. and slowly coming to to terms with the modern world. But when a S.H.I.E.L.D. colleague comes under attack, Steve becomes embroiled in a web of intrigue that threatens to put the world at risk.

Joining forces with the Black Widow, Captain America struggles to expose the ever-widening conspiracy while fighting off professional assassins sent to silence him at every turn. When the full scope of the villainous plot is revealed, Captain America and the Black Widow enlist the help of a new ally, the Falcon. However, they soon find themselves up against an unexpected and formidable enemy—the Winter Soldier.

production details
USA | Marvel – Disney | 136 minutes | 2014

Directors: Joe Russo, Anthony Russo
Script: Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely, Ed Brubaker,

Chris Evans as Steve Rogers / Captain America
Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Hayley Atwell as Peggy Carter
Sebastian Stan as James “Bucky” Barnes / Winter Soldier
Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson / Falcon
Cobie Smulders as Agent Maria Hill
Maximiliano Hernández as Agent Jasper Sitwell
Steven Culp as Scudder
Robert Redford as Alexander Pierce
Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
Emily VanCamp as Sharon Carter / Agent 13
Frank Grillo as Brock Rumlow
Callan Mulvey as Jack Rollins
Jenny Agutter as Councilwoman Hawley
Bernard White as Councilman Singh
Alan Dale as Councilman Rockwell
Chin Han as Councilman Yen
Georges St-Pierre as Georges Batroc
Garry Shandling as Senator Stern
Salvator Xuereb as French Pirate #1
Stan Lee as Smithsonian Guard
Toby Jones as Dr. Arnim Zola
Zack Duhame as Engine Pirate
Brian Duffy as French Pirate #2
Adetokumboh M’Cormack as French Radio Pirate
Christopher George Sarris as Skinny Steve
Aaron Himelstein as Specialist Cameron Klein
Allan Chanes as Launch Tech
Joe Russo as Dr. Fine (as Gozie Agbo)
Christopher Markus as SHIELD Interrogator #1
Stephen McFeely as SHIELD Interrogator #2
Pat Healy as Scientist #1
Ed Brubaker as Scientist #2
D.C. Pierson as Apple Employee
Danny Pudi as Com Tech #1
Bernie Zilinskas as Com Tech #2
Branka Katić as Renata (as Branka Katic)
Angela Russo-Otstot as Garcia
Jon Sklaroff as Charlie XO
Chad Todhunter as Charlie Weapons Tech
Abigail Marlowe as SHIELD Tech
Jeremy Maxwell as Lead SHIELD Pilot
Emerson Brooks as Senior SHIELD Agent
Evan Parke as SHIELD Agent
Ricardo Chacon as Strike SGT. #1
Griffin M. Allen as Strike SGT. #2
Ann Russo as Strike Agent
Joe Rosalina as Strike Agent
Michael Debeljak as Strike Agent
Eddie J. Fernandez as Strike Agent
Jody Hart as 25th Floor Strike Agent
Derek Hughes as Human Resources Executive
Wendy Hoopes as Doctor
Ethan Rains as Lead EMT
Dominic Rains as CIA Instructor
Charles Wittman as Capitol Hill Police
Andy Martinez, Jr. as Capitol Hill Police
Michael De Geus as FBI Agent
Terence O’Rourke as FBI Agent
Anne Grimenstein as Committee Member
Dante Rosalina as Little Boy in the Smithsonian
Robert Clotworthy as Fury Car Voice (voice)
Gary Sinise as The Smithsonian Narrator (voice)
Dean Barlage as SHIELD Agent (uncredited)
Thomas Kretschmann as Baron Wolfgang von Strucker (uncredited)
Debbie Scaletta as Museum Visitor (uncredited)
Henry Goodman as Dr. List (uncredited)
Aaron Taylor-Johnson as Pietro Maximoff (uncredited)
Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximoff (uncredited)
June Christopher as SHIELD Computer (voice)