Connect with us


NBC’s Midseason Premiere Dates



NBC have made some significant changes to their midseason schedule with the arrival of some new shows, new time slots for other and some being put on hold. Marry Me and About A Boy have been removed from the schedule but NBC say they will both be back at some stage.

The following then is a list of Premiere dates for all midseason arrivals.

“The Blacklist,” Sunday, Feb. 1 following the Super Bowl. Moves to Thursday, Feb. 5 at 9 p.m.

“Allegiance,” Thursday, Feb. 5 at 10 p.m.

“The Slap,” Thursday, Feb. 12 at 8 p.m.

“The Night Shift” Monday, Feb. 23 at 10 p.m.

“Undateable,” Tuesday, March 17 at 9 p.m.

“One Big Happy,” Tuesday, March 17 at 9:30 p.m.

“A.D.,” Sunday, April 5 at 9 p.m.

“Odyssey,” Sunday, April 5 at 10 p.m.