Connect with us


Succession Season 4 UK Premiere 27 March on Sky Atlantic and NOW



Succession Season 4 UK Premiere 27 March on Sky Atlantic and NOW

The fourth season of Succession will premiere in the UK on March 27 and will be shown exclusively on Sky Atlantic and NOW. A new teaser trailer and photos for the show were also released.

Through the eyes of father Logan Roy (Brian Cox) and his four adult offspring, Kendall (Jeremy Strong), Siobhan (Sarah Snook), Roman (Kieran Culkin), and Connor (Alan Ruck), Succession examines themes of power and family dynamics .

Fans of the Emmy-winning series may catch each new episode the same day it airs in the United States, at 2 a.m., and then again on demand.

In season 4, media mogul Waystar Royco gets closer to selling to tech guru Lukas Matsson (Alexander Skarsgard). What their lives will be like when this earth-shattering sale is finalised causes existential anxiety and rifts throughout the Roy family. A fight for control develops as the family considers a future in which their influence in society and government will be significantly diminished.

Newly announced cast includes Annabeth Gish, Adam Godley, Eili Harboe, and Jóhannes Haukur Jóhannesson. Newly announced returning cast include Harriet Walter (Lady Caroline Collingwood), James Cromwell (Ewan Roy), Natalie Gold (Rava Roy), Caitlin Fitzgerald (Tabitha), Ashley Zukerman (Nate Sofrelli), Larry Pine (Sandy Furness), Mark-Linn Baker (Maxim Pierce), and Pip Torrens (Peter Munion).

Previously announced series 4 cast: Brian Cox, Jeremy Strong, Sarah Snook, Kieran Culkin, Alan Ruck, Matthew Macfadyen, Nicholas Braun, J. Smith-Cameron, Peter Friedman, David Rasche, Fisher Stevens, Hiam Abbass, Justine Lupe, Dagmara Domińczyk, Arian Moayed, Scott Nicholson, Zoë Winters, Annabelle Dexter-Jones, Juliana Canfield, and Jeannie Berlin. Additional cast includes Alexander Skarsgård, Cherry Jones, Hope Davis, Justin Kirk, and Stephen Root.

Succession is created by Jesse Armstrong; executive produced by Jesse Armstrong, Adam McKay, Frank Rich, Kevin Messick, Jane Tranter, Mark Mylod, Tony Roche, Scott Ferguson, Jon Brown, Lucy Prebble, Will Tracy and Will Ferrell. Jesse Armstrong serves as showrunner.