The Greatest TV Moments Of All Time airs Tues 2 Jan on ITV

The Greatest TV Moments Of All Time

TV personality Paddy McGuinness presents a unique awards show that pays homage to the greatest ever moments from the last 50-plus years of television. Clips of the best-loved, most moving, hilarious and utterly shocking moments ever seen on the small screen face off – as Paddy counts down to the greatest TV moment.

He is helped by a host of famous faces as he guides viewers through each era from the 1960s until the present day. The special star guests joining Paddy include the queen of daytime TV Holly Willoughby, Blackadder star Sir Tony Robinson, comedians John Cleese and Meera Syal, showbiz royalty Jimmy Tarbuck and Corrie legend William Roache.

The show is jam-packed with the best, most nostalgia-inducing television memories, with a secret poll of the viewing public deciding which amazing clip has been voted the winner from each decade. Those six big moments then go head-to-head at the end of the show… but when the dust settles, which will win the honour of being named ‘The Greatest TV Moment of All Time’?

The Greatest TV Moments Of All Time airs Tuesday 2 January 2018 from 8.00pm on ITV.

To Top