Connect with us


Code Name: Foxfire (NBC 1985, Joanna Cassidy)



Code Name: Foxfire

Short lived spy drama series Code Name: Foxfire told cases of a trio of government agents, leader of whom was (fresh out of jail for a crime she didn’t commit) Elizabeth “Foxfire” Towne, the others were Maggie “The Cat” Bryan and Danny O’Toole. The team answered to Larry Hutchins (who had set up the agency).

production details
USA / NBC / 1×120 minute episode x60 minute episodes / Broadcast 27 January – 22 March 1984

JOANNA CASSIDY as Elizabeth “Foxfire” Towne
JOHN McCOOK as Larry Hutchins
SHERYL LEE RALPH as Maggie Bryan
ROBIN JOHNSON as Danny O’Toole
HENRY JONES as Phillips