Connect with us


Ghosted (Fox 2017, Craig Robinson, Adam Scott)



Ghosted Fox 2017

Ghosted is a sitcom meets action-comedy about the unlikely partnership between two down-on-their-luck polar opposites tasked with an even more unlikely mission: saving the human race from aliens.

LEROY WRIGHT (Craig Robinson) is a cynical skeptic and former missing persons detective, who, if we’re speaking frankly, thinks that “aliens” are a big ole bunch of B.S. and that people who believe in them are certifiably nuts…People like MAX JENNIFER (Scott). Max is a genius “true believer” in the paranormal who’s convinced his wife was abducted by aliens.

At low points in their lives, both Leroy and Max are recruited by CAPTAIN AVA LAFREY (Ally Walker, “Colony,” “Sons of Anarchy”), a take-no-prisoners, former Air Force test pilot and head of the Bureau Underground, a secret government organization investigating paranormal cases. Lafrey, along with her staff – BARRY SHAW (Adeel Akhtar, “Unforgotten,” “The Night Manager”), an overly friendly forensic pathologist, and DELILAH WARD, a highly opinionated tech specialist – will support Leroy and Max in their quest for answers.

Now, this heroic group of underdogs will look into “unexplained” activity in Los Angeles that often leads them to scary, thrilling and hilarious places, as they attempt to uncover the truth and keep the earth rotating on its axis for at least one more day.

Craig Robinson as Leroy Wright
Adam Scott as Max Jennifer
Ally Walker as Captain Ava Lafrey
Adeel Akhtar as Barry Shaw

key behind the scenes crew
Jonathan Krisel as Director/Executive Producer
Tom Gormican as Executive Producer
Kevin Etten as Executive Producer
Craig Robinson as Executive Producer
Adam Scott as Executive Producer
Naomi Scott as Executive Producer
Oly Obst as Executive Producer
Mark Schulman as Executive Producer
Tom Gormican as Writer
Kevin Etten as Writer

show type

broadcast from
Scheduled to premiere Fall 2017

network and production companies
Fox – 20th Century Fox Television

SEASON ONE  1 Oct 2017 – 
1. PILOT (1 Oct 2017)
2. BEE-MO (8 Oct 17)
6. SAM (12 Nov 17)