Connect with us


Here We Go Again (ABC 1973, Larry Hagman, Diane Baker)



Here We Go Again 1973

In sitcom Here We Go Again newly married Richard and Susan find their lives complicated by the constant ‘butting in’ of their former spouses.

Larry Hagman as Richard Evans
Diane Baker as Susan Evans
Dick Gautier as Jerry Standish
Nita Talbot as Judy Evans
Christopher Beaumont as Jeff Evans
Kim Richards as Jan Standish
Leslie Graves as Cindy Standish

crew details
Producers: Stan Schwimmer, Robert Kaufman
Executive Producer: Charles Fries

production details
Country: USA
Studio: ABC
Duration: 13×30 minute episodes
Aired From: 20 January – 23 June 1973