Connect with us


Pretty Little Liars (Freeform 2010-2017, Lucy Hale, Ashley Benson)



Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars follows four estranged best friends who are reunited one year after their best friend and queen bee of the group, Alison, goes missing – only to discover they’re receiving messages from an anonymous “A” who knows all their secrets.

From Freeform’s press release, November 2016… Pretty Little Liars will premiere its final season on TUESDAY, APRIL 18, 2017 at 8:00 p.m. EDT, followed by the premiere of the new original series “Famous in Love” at 9:00 p.m. EDT. To commemorate the series, Freeform will be launching a 150-day countdown to the final season of “Pretty Little Liars” starting on Saturday, November 19. Each day, Freeform will be releasing a clip from the previously aired 150 episodes in chronological order to mark the highly anticipated final season. In tandem with these clips, other celebratory content will be released daily across social accounts and, including episodic photos, graphics featuring every message from “A,” and goodbye messages from the cast, all leading up to the #PLLEndGame.

The final season of “Pretty Little Liars” will continue to be filled with homecomings and reunions, bringing back old characters as it has already done in the first half of the season, including Wren Kingston (Julian Morris), Pastor Ted Wilson (Edward Kerr), Jenna Marshall (Tammin Sursok), Paige McCullers (Lindsey Shaw), Sydney Driscoll (Chloe Bridges), Melissa Hastings (Torrey DeVitto) and Charlotte DiLaurentis (Vanessa Ray). A #PLLWedding for one of the Liars is also in store for the latter half of the season.

To conclude the series, the season seven finale will be a two-hour, drama-filled episode followed by a one-hour tell-all special featuring Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Lucy Hale, Shay Mitchell, Sasha Pieterse and I. Marlene King.

Pretty Little Liars Playtime

Ashley Benson as Hanna Marin
Ian Harding as Ezra Fitz
Janel Parrish as Mona Vanderwaal
Laura Leighton as Ashley Marin
Lucy Hale as Aria Montgomery
Sasha Pieterse as Alison DiLaurentis
Shay Mitchell as Emily Fields
Troian Bellisario as Spencer Hastings
Tyler Blackburn as Caleb Rivers

other cast info
Alexis Denisof as Byron Montgomery (Original Pilot)
Bianca Lawson as Maya St. Germain
Chad Lowe as Byron Montgomery
Holly Marie Combs as Ella Montgomery

key behind the scenes crew
Bob Levy as Executive Producer
I. Marlene King as Creator/Executive Producer
Lesli Linka Glatter as Director of Pilot
Leslie Morgenstein as Executive Producer
Oliver Goldstick as Executive Producer
Sara Shepard as Original Author

show type

broadcast from
6/8/2010 – 2017

network and production companies
ABC Family – Freeform – Alloy Entertainment – Warner Horizon Television