Connect with us


Terra Nova (FOX 2011, Jason O’Mara, Shelley Conn)



Steven Spielberg produced Terra Nova was a scifi series set in the year 2149 when the world is dying. The planet is overdeveloped and overcrowded, with the majority of plant and animal life extinct. The future of mankind is in jeopardy, and its only hope for survival is in the distant past. An ordinary family goes on an extraordinary journey back in time to prehistoric Earth as a part of a massive expedition to save the human race.

Jason O’Mara as Jim Shannon
Shelley Conn as Dr. Elisabeth Shannon
Christine Adams as Mira
Allison Miller as Skye
Landon Liboiron as Josh Shannon
Naomi Scott as Maddy Shannon
Mido Hamada as Guzman
Alana Mansour as Zoe Shannon
Stephen Lang as Commander Nathaniel Taylor
Rod Hallett as Dr. Malcolm Wallace

production info
First Air Date: September 26th, 2011
Last Air Date: December 19th, 2011
Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Mystery, Action & Adventure
Country: USA
Network: FOX
Production Companies: Amblin Television, Kapital Entertainment, Chernin Entertainment, Siesta Productions
Co-Producer: Livia Hanich
Executive Producers: Katherine Pope, Peter Chernin, Steven Spielberg, René Echevarria, Brannon Braga, Jon Cassar, Aaron Kaplan, Darryl Frank, Justin Falvey, Craig Silverstein, Kelly Marcel
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11