Connect with us


The Lost Room (Syfy 2006, Elle Fanning, Peter Krause)



In short run mini-series The Lost Room a detective investigates a mysterious motel room, which acts as a portal to an alternate universe.

Elle Fanning as Anna Miller
Peter Krause as Detective Joe Miller
Julianna Margulies as Jennifer Bloom
Kevin Pollak as Karl Kreutzfeld
Roger Bart as Howard ‘The Weasel’ Montague
Chris Bauer as Detective Lou Destefano
Ewen Bremner as Harold Stritzke
Margaret Cho as Suzie Kang
Dennis Christopher as Dr. Martin Ruber
Peter Jacobson as Wally Jabrowski
Tim Guinee as Eddie McCleister
Chris Monberg as Little Jim

production info
First Air Date: December 11th, 2006
Last Air Date: December 12th, 2006
Genres:Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Country: USA
Network: Syfy
Production Companies Motel Man Productions, Lionsgate
Producers: Christopher Leone, Richard Hatem
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 3