Connect with us
The Toy Box Eric Stonestreet The Toy Box Eric Stonestreet


Toy Box, The (ABC 2017, Eric Stonestreet, Dylan Lauren)



Reality series The Toy Box is a toy design show hosted by Eric Stonestreet with the winning toy to be made by Mattel and sold exclusively at Toys “R” Us after the series finale.

In each episode, inventors present their toy concepts to a group of mentors that include Dylan’s Candy Bar owner Dylan Lauren, toy guru Jim Silver and Pixar Creative Director of Consumer Products Jen Tan. If the toy maker gets past the mentors, they will move on to The Toy Box where a panel of young, no-holds-barred judges that include Sophia Grace Brownlee (“The Ellen Degeneres Show”), Aalyrah Caldwell (“Uncle Buck”), Toby Grey (“The Unexpected John Cena Prank”) and Noah Ritter (“The Ellen Degeneres Show”) decide which toy moves on to the finals and eventually crowned the winner.

Aalyrah Caldwell as Judge
Dylan Lauren as Mentor
Eric Stonestreet as Host
Jen Tan as Mentor
Jim Silver as Mentor
Noah Ritter as Judge
Sophia Grace Brownlee as Judge
Toby Grey as Judge

key behind the scenes crew
Catherine Balsam-Schwaber as Executive Producer
Chris Grant as Executive Producer
Drew Buckley as Executive Producer
Hamilton South as Executive Producer
Julia Pistor as Executive Producer
Michael Rourke as Executive Producer
Richard Dickson as Executive Producer
Susan House as Executive Producer

show type

broadcast from
7 April 2017
1 season with 8 episodes in total

network and production companies
ABC – Electus – Hudsun Media – Mattel

1. EPISODE ONE (7 Apr 2017)



Classic TV

Classic Movies