Connect with us


Battery Park (NBC 2000, Elizabeth Perkins, Bokeem Woodbine)



Battery Park 2000

Comedy crime drama series Battery Park detailed the cases of a group of cops mainly targeting mobsters.

Elizabeth Perkins as Captain Madeline Dunleavy
Frank Grillo as Detective Anthony ‘Stig’ Stigliano
Louis Ferreira as Detective Ben Nolin
Bokeem Woodbine as Detective Derek Finley
Jacqueline Obradors as Detective Elena Vera
Robert Mailhouse as Detective Kevin Strain
Jay Paulson as Detective Carl Zernial
Bill Capizzi as Sal
Justin Louis as Detective Ben Nolin
Paul Grace as Arresting Officer
Sam Lloyd as Roy Galilean
R.F. Daley as Chuck the Anchorman
Wendy Moniz as Maria DiCenzo
Adrian R’Mante as Paul
Steve Schirripa as Anthony

crew details
Creators: Garry Goldberg, Chris Henchy
Executive Producer: Garry David Goldberg

production details
Country: USA
Network: NBC
Duration: 7×25 minute episodes
Aired From: 23 March 2000