No Soap, Radio (ABC 1982, Steve Guttenberg, Hilary Bailey)

No Soap, Radio

Sitcom No Soap Radio focused on the exploits of the staff and guests at a highly bizarre hotel, The Pelican in Atlantic City. The show was pulled after five episodes.

Steve Guttenberg as Roger
Hillary B. Smith as Karen
Bill Dana as Mr. Plitzky
Fran Ryan as Mrs. Belmont
Jerry Maren as Morris
Stuart Pankin as Tuttle
Edie McClurg as Marion

crew details
Writers: Les Alexander, Dick Smith, Ron Richards, Michael Jacobs
Producers: Les Alexander, Dick Smith

production details
Country: USA
Network and Production Companies: ABC – Alan Landsburgh
Duration: 5×25 minute episodes
Aired From: 1982

Other posts featuring the following