Connect with us


Survivor: No Good Deed Goes Unpunished (Season finale CBS 24 May 2017)



Survivor Season 34

No Good Deed Goes Unpunished: A historic tribal council takes a shocking turn on one unsuspecting castaway. Then, after a game changing season, one castaway will be crowned sole Survivor and awarded the $1 million dollar prize, on the two-hour season finale, followed by the one-hour live reunion show hosted by Emmy Award winner Jeff Probst.

“Maku Maku” Tribe
Aubry Bracco
Brad Culpepper
Cirie Fields
Sarah Lacina
Troyzan Robertson
Tai Trang

Eliminated Castaways
Ciera Eastin (1st Eliminated)
Tony Vlachos (2nd Eliminated)
Caleb Reynolds (3rd Eliminated)
Malcolm Freburg (4th Eliminated)
James “J.T.” Thomas (5th Eliminated)
Sandra Diaz Twine (6th Eliminated)
Jeff Varner (7th Eliminated)
Hali Ford (8th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Oscar “Ozzy” Lusth (9th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Debbie Wanner (10th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Zeke Smith (11th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Sierra Dawn-Thomas (12th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Andrea Boehlke (13th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Michaela Bradshaw (14th Eliminated, Jury Member)

SURVIVOR is hosted by Emmy Award-winning host Jeff Probst and produced by S.E.G. Holdco., LLC. Mark Burnett and Jeff Probst are executive producers.

Series: Survivor Season Finale
Air Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time Slot: 8:00 PM-10:00 PM EST on CBS